Removing People or Companies from a Saved Search

Amplemarket
Amplemarket
  • Updated

If you have created a Saved Search and wish to remove some of its leads, you can remove them individually or by company (these are companies or people that would not be in the exclusion list).

Start from your Saved Search.

Exclude people

In the People tab, you'll see all the leads in your Saved Search. 

You can quickly exclude them, by clicking the red x on the right-hand side.

- Exclude companies

Click the Companies tab on the left-hand side of the screen and you'll see all the companies that are present within your customer profile. 

You can quickly exclude them, by clicking the red x on the right-hand side.

Clicking the x next to the company removes all the leads associated to that company from the Saved Search. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request