About Managing Users to your Account

Amplemarket Team
Amplemarket Team
  • Updated

Adding Additional Users

Adding an additional teammate to your account is easy and can be quickly done by navigating into your Account Settings > Users tab.

  1. Login in to your Amplemarket Account
  2. Click Account Settings in your left sidebar
  3. Find the Users Settings Tab
  4.  If you just want to invite one user, you can type the email of your teammate and click the button Send Invite.
  5. If you want to invite multiple users it is we advice clicking Get Shareable Link. This action will copy a login link to your account that can be user by any user.

Screenshot 2024-04-10 at 20.59.23.png

Managing Users Permissions

In Amplemarket, there are two levels of permissions: Admin and Sales Rep. Admin users usually include managers, granting them privileged access to safety settings, integrations, the ability to launch sequences on behalf of other users, among other functions.

When adding a new user, the default permission set is Sales Rep.

If you want to grant admin privileges, or revert a user to a sales rep, simply follow these steps:

  1. Login in to your Amplemarket Account
  2. Click Account Settings in your left sidebar
  3. Find the Users Settings Tab
  4. Find the user you want to change its permissions settings
  5. Locate the Actions button
  6. Click on drop-down menu under role
  7. Select the desired role (Admin/SalesRep)

 

Screenshot 2024-05-02 at 23.37.12.png

 

Removing Users

Removing users from your account is easy and can be done fast from your Users Settings page.

  1. Login in to your Amplemarket Account
  2. Click Account Settings in your left sidebar
  3. Find the Users Settings Tab
  4. Find the user you want to remove. They will be listed by email address.
  5. Locate the Actions button
  6. Click on the Delete option.

Screenshot 2024-04-10 at 20.54.16.png

Important things to consider:

  • Deleting a user will not remove their sequencing data from your account.
  • Deleting a user will automatically update the status of all active sequences in that user's account to Canceled Status. Any leads that did not complete the sequence will still be added to your recently contacted exclusion list.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us at support@amplemarket.com 

Related to

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request